Holiday Office Closings
  • Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day / Monday, January 20, 2014                                          

  • President's Day / Monday, February 17, 2014

  • Memorial Day / Monday, May 26, 2014

  • Independence Day / Friday, July 4, 2014

  • Labor Day / Monday, September 1, 2014

  • Columbus Day / Monday, October 13, 2014

  • Veteran's Day / Monday, November 10, 2014

  • Thanksgiving Weekend /  Thursday, November 20, 2014 & Friday, November 21, 2014

  • Christmas Eve and Christmas Day /  Wednesday, December 24, 2014 & Thursday, December 25, 2014

  • New Year's Eve and Day / Wednesday, December 31, 2014 & Thursday, January 1, 2015


Contact Us

BSHRM is proudly managed by Relax, It's Handled, a Birmingham-based Association and Event Management firm. 
alt
BSHRM Administrator, Richard Mitchell
Executive Administrator, Jack Eyer
Senior Consultant: Ed Fields, MBA, IOA

Regular Office Hours: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm, Monday through Friday (By Appointment Only)
Mailing Address:  BSHRM, 1500 1st Avenue North, Unit 4, Birmingham, AL 35203
Phone:  205-319-1311

Facebook: www.facebook.com/BSHRM   
Twitter: www.twitter.com/BhamSHRM

 Logo_-_LinkedIn.jpgLogo_-_Facebook.jpgLogo_-_Twitter.jpg

Thank you very much for your interest in BSHRM! Let's stay connected.

 
powered by MemberClicks